Our Staff

  • Scott Thompson


  • Melody White

    Executive Assistant

  • Cyndie Howell

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Cliff Sperry

    Vice-President for Administration

  • Tammy Costlow

    Vice-President for Quality Performance & Director of Case Management

  • Gretchen Andrews

    Vice-President for Services

  • Kelly Fincher

    Director of Community Relations and Development

  • Mark Newbold

    Director of Human Resources

  • Jim Shuler

    Director of Information Technology

  • Alan Yarnell

    Director of Services

    Crawford County

  • Phillip Chappuie

    Director of Services

    Montgomery County

  • Bob Davis

    Director of Transportation, Director of Services

    Cherokee County

  • Chris Dial

    Director of Quality Management

  • Robert Booker

    Director of Services

    Labette County

  • Lisa Brokob

    Director of Housing

Board of Directors

  • Dave Lindeman

    Labette County

  • Jason Hulvey

    Secretary - Cherokee County

  • Jeff Bohnenblust

    Chair - Labette County

  • Belinda Brumfield

    Crawford County

  • Ann Elliott

    Crawford County

  • Tom Hardy

    Vice-Chair - Montgomery County

  • Steve Fincher

    Treasurer - Labette County

  • Kevin Shepard

    Montgomery County

  • David Boyd

    Cherokee County